Members of the Oncoplastic Breast Surgery Training Interface Group

Representing Name
Ms A Tansley (interim)
SAC in General Surgery
Miss R Bright-Thomas
SAC in Plastic Surgery
Ms J Skillman
ABS Representative
Mr D Ferguson
BAPRAS Representative
Mr A Gilmour
Trainee Representative Ms J Isherwood
Trainee Representative Miss CJ Tollan
ITOG Chair
Ms A Tansley
Lead Postgraduate Dean
Dr G Wares