Members of the Head & Neck Surgical Oncology Training Interface Group

Name Representing
Mr A Smith Chair
Mr G Watters SAC in Otolaryngology 
Mr J Pollock SAC in Plastic Surgery
Mr D Laugharne SAC in OMFS
Prof H Mehanna BAHNO President
Mr M Garg Trainee Representative
Mr D Butler Trainee Representative
Dr G Wright Lead Postgraduate Dean
Ms A Tansley ITOG Chair