Urology - SAC Members

Name  Representing   Liaison Region 
Ms Justine Royle
Chair Wessex
Mr T Appanna   South West 
Dr R Burnstein Lead Postgraduate Dean  
Dr D Bodiwala   East of England 
Mr N Boxall Trainee Representative  
Prof I Pearce BAUS Vice President
Mr H Fernando   South London
Mr S Griffin Paediatric Urology Representative
Mr D Hodgson

BAUS Education Committee (BEC)

JCIE Chair

North West (Mersey) 
Mr A Martindale    Scotland (East, North, South East)
Mr M Johnson
Yorkshire and Humber 
Mr H Joshi   North West (North West Sector)
Miss L McHugh   Scotland (West)
Mr R Mukherjee   East Midlands
Mr T Nambirajan eLogbook Lead Northern Ireland
  National Selection Lead  
Miss T Nitkunan Core Lead (CSTAC) Kent, Surrey & Sussex
Mr B Thomas   West Midlands
Prof K Turner   Thames Valley
Mr R Ravi    Wales 
Prof S Sriprasad

North London 

Mr P Sweeney RCSI Representative
Miss S Woolsey   Republic of Ireland
Mr F Youssef   North East