Members of the Major Trauma Training Interface Group

Name Representing
Mr A Brooks Chair
Mr G Tierney SAC in General Surgery
Mr P Hardee SAC in Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Ms T Cubison SAC in Plastic Surgery
Mr P Harwood SAC in Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery
Mr P Coughlin SAC in Vascular Surgery
Mr N Tai Ex officio
Ms K Hancorn Ex officio 
Mr J Organ Trainee Representative
Dr G Wright Lead Postgraduate Dean
Mr A Tansley
ITOG Chair