Otolaryngology - SAC Members

Name  Representing  Liaison Region 
Mr C Murray Chair   
Prof N Kumar  ENTUK President
Mr B Bingham    
Mr A Cain  South West (Severn & Peninsula) 
Mr S Carrie  Wessex 
Miss H Cocks   North West
Mr M Draper   Yorkshire & Humber 
Mr Q Gardiner ISB Chair   
Mr C Hall   Central, East & North London
Mr C Jennings  President of NAPDENT  West of Scotland
Ms A-L McDermott  Vice Chair East of England 
Ms P Tostevin ENTUK Director of Education North East
Mr S Nagala AOT Representative  
Mr S Quraishi  South London 
Prof J Ray Academic Representative  
Mr J Davis  
Ms H Rowley  RCSI Representative Northern Ireland 
Mr P Spraggs  Republic of Ireland
Mr N Tolley   West Midlands
Mr J Toner Scotland (East, North, South East)
Dr S Vijayanand  SAC Representative in Audiovestibular Medicine   
Mr G Watters 

East Midlands 

Thames Valley

Mr A Wilde   Wales
Mr A Williams   Kent, Surrey & Sussex
Dr J Waller Postgraduate Lead Dean